review

Find Matching Reviews (53,030)

  • DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Nourishing Hand Cream [~20190527] DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Nourishing Hand Cream [~20190527]
    by parkmarawi (4) 2018-07-19 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia | Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  good really Good and the smiley like water rice ............,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. i love the cream and the size is small
    SIS 0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade] THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]
    by parkmarawi (4) 2018-07-19 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia | Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  my lovely mask sheet the second time i ordered its amazing and make my skin more healthier, my skin type is dry .. but the rice mask make my skin like baby .. i hope every one order this .. thank you for fast shipping

    1505891486_1_057d176020692085480aebd49e22a2bd.jpeg
    SIS 0 0
  • Miseenscene Perfect Serum Miseenscene Perfect Serum
    by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary | Skin type : Normal skin  the best this is the only hair oil I use for some time and I love it as it helps with the fuzz and makes the hair look healthier and also much softer.
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Quick Hair Puff THE FACE SHOP Quick Hair Puff
    by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary | Skin type : Normal skin  great it is very convenient and helpful in making your hair look fuller and also natural, and applying it couldn't get any easier.
    0 0
  • Missha Eyebrow Trimmer Missha Eyebrow Trimmer
    by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary | Skin type : Normal skin  as expected this comes in handy when you want to trim your eyebrows to your likening without making the mistakes you might make using bigger tools and it is very sharp as well.
    0 0
  • HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence
    by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair  Тонер с гиалуроновой кислотой Объем тонера порадовал. Отличное средство. У меня сухая кожа. Использую в каждодневном уходе за лицом, шеей и зоной декольте. С кремами не конфликтует. Рекомендую.
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++) NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)
    by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair  Отличный bb крем Мне очень понравился этот крем! У меня сухая возрастная кожа. Я взяла тон номер 2. Ложится великолепно. Через пару минут усаживается, и кожа лица идеальная. Проблемные места на лице маскирует. Не вызывает парникового эффекта. Есть фильтр, после пребывания на пляже лицо не сгорело. Камедонов не вызвал.
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner
    by Leeleen (62) 2018-07-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Good Very good product ! My skin feels better when I use this toner. But, if you don't moisturize your skin and if you're exposing your skin to the sun, it will dry your skin.
    The only problem with this product is the packaging. When I use the product with the actual packaging, I feel like there's no product on my face. So, I must open the bottle and put some toner on a cotton pad.
    SIS 0 0
  • Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Eye Cream Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Eye Cream
    by Kristina_S (64) 2018-07-17 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  Just started to use it I just bought this product and started to use from today on. Can't talk about positive/negative results yet but will say my opinion in general.
    the product is cheap. And for the money you pay, you get really a lot. Normally the eye creams are in the 15ml tubes, which is enough for around 3-4 months, personally for me. This one goes in the tube of 30ml, it's double as usual, which will probably last for me for half a year... Already very good, if the product is good quality, coz personally I don't like to change eye creams too often, it's costly but results are practically the same.
    What I didn't like so far is that it stays sticky, like, a long time. I applied it in the morning, now it's a midday, but it's still sticky.
    Will update with the results after a month or so...
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral Compact SPF30/PA++ ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral Compact SPF30/PA++
    by Kiki J (24) 2018-07-16 * Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Itch  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp  Tan tone This is one of the few color that matches my skin. Most Korean powder are too fair for me, and I am considered average skin tone, not fair but definitely not dark. I usually buy these is 5 or 10.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE