review

Find Matching Reviews (3,540)

  • Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines I love this coffee The taste of the coffee is a little strong and it's perfect in the morning especially in the office work. I also share this to my friends so they can also try this brand as well.

    1629338037_0_f779d05861f2305775644e670e870596.jpg
    0 0
  • Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle) Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle)
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines The brush is soft and big I didnt expected that this brush is big and the bristle is very soft. I love it! I bought 2 and it is also perfect gift so I gave the other one as a gift to my family.

    1677045914_0_d66a74dd7ebe5eb39d71f3fe0af59421.jpg
    0 0
  • BTS Mouse Pad  -circle- BTS Mouse Pad -circle-
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines Army heart is waving on this purple mousepad I love the color of this mousepad and I wish there is a square version as well. This is a must-collection for all army as well and who also love purple.

    1624861692_0_4c186eded977e849788db33395874aac.jpg
    0 1
  • THE FACE SHOP Magic Cover BB Cream (SPF20 PA++) 45ml THE FACE SHOP Magic Cover BB Cream (SPF20 PA++) 45ml
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines Cute packaging Darcygom and the faceshop collab is really cute. The color is really nice and when blend it to my face, it gives a natural looking BB cream. I also love it is SPF20 so it can also protect me from the heat.

    1694591867_0_ea706691c0cd012bb92923f55f7d2477.jpg
    0 0
  • COSRX Hyaluronic Acid Intensive Cream COSRX Hyaluronic Acid Intensive Cream
    by Bukki (3) 2024-01-26 * Age group : 40s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Elasticity  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  Intensive Hydration This creamy ultra moisturizing cream is a dry skins’ wet dream. It softens the skin and injects fine lines with hydration filling them out. If you use this at night as your last cream step with a AHA serum/essence, you will wake up with smooth hydrated soft radiant skin. It pairs well with retinol too.
    SIS 0 0
  • Mediheal Callus Multi Gold Lifting Cream 50 ml Mediheal Callus Multi Gold Lifting Cream 50 ml
    by Bukki (3) 2024-01-26 * Age group : 40s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Elasticity  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  La Praire caviar Dupe Can’t afford La Praire?? Use this for a fraction of the cost. While LP has retinoids as its driving ingredients this has niaciamide, both are chuck full of ceramides as the bulk ingredient. Both will smooth, hydrate and counter aging. I use it has the final cream step in my skincare regimen. Just like LP it also has those gold beads in it that give you a nice healthy glow.
    SIS 0 0
  • JA HWANG SU WOMAN SKIN CARE 3 SET JA HWANG SU WOMAN SKIN CARE 3 SET
    by Bukki (3) 2024-01-26 * Age group : 40s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Elasticity  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  Glass skin If you want glass skin this set will give it to you. It’s very moisturizing and hydrating. Skin will become smooth and glossy.
    SIS 0 0
  • Miseenscene Perfect Coco Water Serum 80 ml Hair  Essence Miseenscene Perfect Coco Water Serum 80 ml Hair Essence
    by Rifaaa (6) 2024-01-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Maldives | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  For the fizzy hair Its a very light weight hair oil which almost feels like a 50% water and 50% oil base solution once i work it into the scalp. But this has to be used daily in my opinion as the effects are not long lasting. I am still not sure whether it has resulted in any other improvements in my hair growth or in controlling hair fall just yet. Will have to give it more time.
    0 0
  • Manyo Factory Herb Green Cleasing Oil 55ml Manyo Factory Herb Green Cleasing Oil 55ml
    by Rifaaa (6) 2024-01-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Maldives | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  Mini cleansing oil I honestly adore the manyo pure cleansing oil. Thats the readon why i gave this herbal one a try. As a ckeanser it does its job well, but i did not like the steong herbal scent it has. Its just too strong and sometimes it even feels a bit minty which is quiet irritating. Overall kts a good cleanser, but for people who are sensitive to strong fragrances this is not for them.
    0 0
  • Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream
    by Rifaaa (6) 2024-01-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Maldives | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  One of a kind This is my go to cream/treatment when ever my skin is irritated or even after using an active ingredient. Its calms my skin and the next morning my skin looks much better. Its also very moisturing whicj means supple skin in morning. The only nitpicking is the small size compared to the price. Still this cream is just something you will keep coming back to once you have tried it.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE