review

Find Matching Reviews (3,547)

  • Catch! Teenieping Heart handle bottle + key ring Catch! Teenieping Heart handle bottle + key ring
    by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair  Cute Amazing water bottle. product is great quality recommend thank you very much !!!!!! I’m extremely satisfied:)

    1693378319_0_0f0fa04cc117bb422883b3bb6230540b.jpg
    SIS 0 0
  • Pororo Color coloring book 1-2 set Pororo Color coloring book 1-2 set
    by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair  Recommend It’s an amazing and fun colouring book for kids to colour! Very affordable pricing too!!
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.G Red Blemish Cool Soothing Mask Dr.G Red Blemish Cool Soothing Mask
    by thepurplemacaron (21) 2024-04-20 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. Great Mask These masks really do help cool your skin. I use them on days when I also use intense actives. The masks keep my skin moisturized and don't have any adverse affects. Highly recommend!
    0 0
  • Dr.G Red Blemish Clear Cream 70ml Dr.G Red Blemish Clear Cream 70ml
    by thepurplemacaron (21) 2024-04-20 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. Good moisturizer This is a great moisturizer. I used it during the winter months and it worked well. If you use a lot of actives I would recommend using a sleeping mask with this product. If you don't then using it on it's own it fine. Like that it came with a scoop. It really helps to keep me from grabbing too much product.
    0 0
  • Pororo Figure Lip Cure 2.5g Pororo Figure Lip Cure 2.5g
    by Tayo120 (29) 2024-04-07 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair, Weak hair  Very good Very nice product recommended. great quality and amazing price! Thank you so much koreadepart!!
    SIS 0 0
  • SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle Ramen (80g)  - SMALL CUP- SAMYANG Carbo Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle Ramen (80g) - SMALL CUP-
    by epsru (2) 2024-03-16 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : India Samyang carbonara ramen From the moment you tear open the packet, an enticing aroma of creamy cheese and savory spice fills the air. It's a symphony of scents that will have your mouth watering in anticipation ☺️

    The first bite is a revelation. The chewy, springy noodles are perfectly coated in a rich, creamy sauce that delivers a delightful balance of sweet and spicy. The creamy cheese cuts through the heat beautifully, creating a truly addictive flavor loved it

    1602885896_0_dd9d3053d43e0892e4d523c741cb3d80.jpeg

    1602885896_1_d2e6a21ed9f367225841f5c222142877.jpeg
    0 0
  • The Saem  Hand Essence 30ml The Saem Hand Essence 30ml
    by epsru (2) 2024-03-16 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : India The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence: A Review for Dry Hands and Cherry Blossom Lovers. Ditch the greasy hand creams! If you're on the hunt for a long-lasting moisturizer that keeps your hands soft and smelling delightful, then The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence in Cherry Blossom is a must-try.

    Here's what I loved:
    Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
    Long-lasting moisture for dry hands
    Beautiful and calming cherry blossom scent
    Overall, I absolutely loved The Saem Perfumed Hand Essence in Cherry Blossom. It's a perfect everyday hand care product that keeps your hands soft, hydrated, and smelling amazing.

    1669283569_0_ced9d1c9dbbc88216a6b6d5a50c9ee0c.jpeg

    1669283569_1_8205423cedad530090511ce350641358.jpeg
    0 0
  • Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T Maxwell House Coffee Mix Original 12g*50T
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines I love this coffee The taste of the coffee is a little strong and it's perfect in the morning especially in the office work. I also share this to my friends so they can also try this brand as well.

    1629338037_0_f779d05861f2305775644e670e870596.jpg
    0 0
  • Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle) Missha Wooden Cushion Hair Brush (Middle)
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines The brush is soft and big I didnt expected that this brush is big and the bristle is very soft. I love it! I bought 2 and it is also perfect gift so I gave the other one as a gift to my family.

    1677045914_0_d66a74dd7ebe5eb39d71f3fe0af59421.jpg
    0 0
  • BTS Mouse Pad  -circle- BTS Mouse Pad -circle-
    by goyaniko (6) 2024-02-03 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines Army heart is waving on this purple mousepad I love the color of this mousepad and I wish there is a square version as well. This is a must-collection for all army as well and who also love purple.

    1624861692_0_4c186eded977e849788db33395874aac.jpg
    0 1
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE