review

Find Matching Reviews (48,303)

  • The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet
    by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good Good mask sheet! It's moisturizing and hydrating, my skin feels nice and soft after using it. It doesn't make my skin sticky or greasy, and the smell is not too strong either.
    0 0
  • Peripera Peris Ink Pposong Stick Peripera Peris Ink Pposong Stick
    by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Very Pretty Cute packaging! The color is pretty and pigmented. The texture is creamy and it doesn't dry out my lips. The lasting ability is great because it lasts all day.
    0 0
  • Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Matte] Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Matte]
    by l1sa7 (447) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Beautiful There are so many colors to choose from and they all look pretty. Shade number 8 is a nice coral color which is natural looking and long lasting. It's easy to apply and buildable.
    0 0
  • COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
    by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  worth buying This cleanser leaves my skin soft and clean without drying it out .price is also very reasonable compared to the quantity and it's function.so far cosrx products hve never failed my expectation.will repurchase again
    0 0
  • COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1) COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)
    by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  my favourite This product is always inside my handbag.it is very useful for drying up the squeeze acne area.just one small patch is enough.It's very convenient to use.I use ths mainly to dry off the fresh wound left behind after squeezing the matured pimples , within few hours my skin becomes normal n no mark can be seen.I will keep buying it
    0 0
  • Dr.Althea Essential Skin Conditioner Silk Mask Dr.Althea Essential Skin Conditioner Silk Mask
    by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Expensive but good I usually don't spend too much on a sheet mask but I can't help trying out this piece. It soothes my skin and it is cooling.
    The quality of the mask is good. It is also moisturizing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun Milk 70ml Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun Milk 70ml
    by pinkbliss (189) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  love it This product comes in a pretty package.it is light weight with no smell, it looks like a lotion but it's non oily and absorbs quickly into the skin.it suits my combination skin well .it makes my skin smooth , soft and protects from sunburn .it doesn't leave a white cast.will repurchase again.
    0 0
  • Blablababy Violet Kids Shampoo Blablababy Violet Kids Shampoo
    by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Great for kids Bought this for my 6 years old girl. I tried using it too. It is lightweight, yet easy to lather on. Lightly scented and smell nice. Hair is smoother and les tangled after use. Great for kids. Better to use together with the hair treatment.
    SIS 0 0
  • Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara
    by mummyrei (57) 2017-06-29
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Black This is definitely a great buy at Beauty Haul. I'm not a regular user of mascara as I have sensitive eyes. I'm also lazy to use. But it's fun to have tweezers. Something different from normal mascara. I have fun trying it out.
    SIS 0 0
  • NoTS 28 Remedy Radiance Night Moisturizer NoTS 28 Remedy Radiance Night Moisturizer
    by Gizelle (3) 2017-06-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Laugh line, Tangle, Thin Hiar  Seems to be good to lock in the moisture after doing my skin routine and a little goes a long way when using it. Has made my skin soft and smooth
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE