review

Find Matching Reviews (46,990)

  • Skinfood Rice Mask Skinfood Rice Mask
    by sabxkbeauty (17) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Gentle This rice mask is a gentle physical exfoliator that helps brighten complexion. The rice is granules are not abrasive but fine enough to gentle massage the skin and remove dead skincells. It has a faint lovely scent that makes the facial massage more enjoyable.
    0 0
  • The Saem Saemmul Real Tint [Disney Edition] The Saem Saemmul Real Tint [Disney Edition]
    by sabxkbeauty (17) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Adorable These lip tints are very pigmented, applies on well and stays on for hours. I love the collaboration with Disney as it makes regular lip tints look cute. Perfect for everday wear.
    0 0
  • Innisfree The minimum moist cream (for sensitive skin) Innisfree The minimum moist cream (for sensitive skin)
    by l1sa7 (366) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin with acne and this works amazing. It moisturizes my skin without irritating it or breaking me out. The tube is quite small but overall it's worth the money
    0 0
  • too cool for school Up To You Multi Eye & Lip Brush too cool for school Up To You Multi Eye & Lip Brush
    by l1sa7 (366) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Cheap These are perfect for traveling because they are small and fit perfectly in my eyeshadow palette. Plus the price is not bad.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Pencil ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Pencil
    by l1sa7 (366) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Nice Good eyeliner! It is creamy and goes smoothly on my lids. The color is pretty and pigmented. It does not smudge and lasts all day, even on my oily skin.
    0 0
  • CLIO WaterProof Brush Liner Kill Black XP CLIO WaterProof Brush Liner Kill Black XP
    by mongie (37) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Favourite This is my favourite eyeliner out there. I got the brown one this time and I really like how natural it looks on. It doesn't look as if I did anything to my eyes and I just had naturally full lashes. ;) It's good for people like me who want to be able to draw thin lines.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Saemmul Pore Cover Powder The Saem Saemmul Pore Cover Powder
    by l1sa7 (366) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good Nice powder for oily skin! It smooths out my skin and makes my pores less visible. It controls my oil and helps my makeup last longer.
    0 0
  • [Fancy] Pororo Kids Band (mixed 20 pieces) [Fancy] Pororo Kids Band (mixed 20 pieces)
    by mongie (37) 2017-05-25 | Nationality : Australia Really cute. I really liked the smaller versions better than the full sized ones. They somehow stick better. Wish there were more in the box since they're really so tiny!
    SIS 0 0
  • Chosungah Dual Lip Tint & Gloss Chosungah Dual Lip Tint & Gloss
    by mongie (37) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Lace Was really looking forwards to this since I've heard so many great reviews on it. Sadly only Lace was available. It's still really pretty and tints your lips prettily so I gave it to my mum to use instead since the colour suits her better. The lip gloss is really thick and sticky though.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Jojoba oil nail essence SKINFOOD Jojoba oil nail essence
    by mongie (37) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Hmm. This product is kind of a miss for me. I didn't really see any results when the skin around my fingernails and cuticles were really dry during winter. Maybe it only works for really really dry, cracked nails and doesn't do anything for the skin around it? I have fairly healthy nails so I didn't notice any improvements at all. And I wasn't really a fan of the oily feeling left afterwards too. Sorry!
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE