review

Find Matching Reviews (49,199)

  • The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet
    by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  Nice I love this sheetmask as it smells heavenly and moisturizes my skin very well without the sticky residue. Great for everyday use and would recommend it to friends and family.
    0 0
  • COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
    by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  One of the best This essence is one of the best snail essences that I've tried. It helped in healing and fading acne scars while hydrating and nourishing skin. consistency may be a bit sticky but gets easily absorbed by the skin.
    0 0
  • BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner BEAUTY PEOPLE Miss 100 Auto Super Gel Pencil Liner
    by Sabel (946) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  Ok This auto gel liner has a nice consistency, glides on smoothly over lids and is quite pigmented but is noy smudge proof and doesn't last long. You need to set it off with samr colored eyeshadow or it would smudge.
    0 0
  • too cool for school Dinoplatz Lip Balm too cool for school Dinoplatz Lip Balm
    by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Nice This lip balm may appear to be very pigmented butnis actually very sheer and light on lips. It glides on smoothly and makes lips plump and well moisturized. Great for everyday wear.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Oh M'Eye Lash Slimcara Volume & Curl ETUDE HOUSE Oh M'Eye Lash Slimcara Volume & Curl
    by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Nice This mascara curls and volumizes lashes without clumping. I love how it applies easily over lashes and is very slim and portable.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM ETUDE HOUSE HONEY cera LIP BALM
    by sabxkbeauty (81) 2017-08-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Moisturizing This lip balm is a good everyday lip moisturizer as it makes lips plump and moisturized without the tacky or sticky residue.
    0 0
  • Missha The Original Tension Pact Natural Cover (SPF37 PA+++) Missha The Original Tension Pact Natural Cover (SPF37 PA+++)
    by kyun2701 (134) 2017-08-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair  No.23 Start using it this month and I really love it...
    different from cushion where the spread is evenly on the puff providing a clean spread of cream for easy application.
    it is quick to oxidise to my skin colour thus giving a very natural look and it does not cake up in between lines at all for the whole day which is a plus..
    but the coverage is medium where need to use concealer for any acne scars.
    0 0
  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]
    by kyun2701 (134) 2017-08-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair  not compatible Tried this mask and it is really not suitable for my face.
    it does provide some cooling to my face but after use it, some inflamation and irritation rise on my skin.
    the essence doesnot suit my skin i suppose =(
    0 0
  • Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey
    by kyun2701 (134) 2017-08-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair  Love it^^ The mask have a nice honey fragrance and the essence is quite milky.
    The mask sheet is quite thick compare to other mask I have use but it stick really well.
    and it also have cooling and soothing sensation on my face eventhough i put it in room temperature.
    0 0
  • Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Avocado) Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Avocado)
    by Monilucy (4) 2017-08-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair  great this mask is good for dry skin because it moisures a lot and it gives an glowing effect on the skin.it has a lot of essence inside and has a soft nice smell.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE